My Fun and Awesome Holiday

In the holidays I went to Julian’s dad’s farm.  First we cleaned the shed and then we went on the tractor and rode around the farm.  We saw two small kangaroos and one big red kangaroo.  The big red was huge!  Julian and I both got a chance to drive the tractor.  After that, we drove the tractor back into the shed and we went home.

I also went to the ARC with Julian and his cousin Fiore.  First we did basketball for about twenty minutes and then we did swimming.  After that we went to Wokinabox for lunch.

I went to latitude with Julian, Jesse and Fiore.  We had a fight with some kids.  It was funny.  We had subway before we went to latitude.  The subway was so yummy.  That was my fun and awesome holiday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *